Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Amarillo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers arrived as promised and the arrangement was exceptional both in quality and condition.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL and lasted for weeks. I was so pleased and my mother loved them. They smelled amazing and I have added you to my contacts and you will be the only place I order flowers from in the future.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was extremely easy to order online and flower arrangement arrived on the scheduled date. My mother said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The fresh cut flowers were beautiful! My experience with fresh cut flowers (especially roses) is that they are pretty for 1 day and then the roses droop and are "trash worthy" by day 2-3. On day 3 I took a picture and sent to my kids telling them just as pretty today as when I received. Now (day 7) the flowers are still very pretty and have their heads held high. EXCELLENT!! Will use Enchanted Florist in the future.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the quick preparation of such a beautiful wreath for my aunt's funeral.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and are still going strong. Thanks.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service is great!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Made sure they got hold of the recipient by phone as she lives in a gated community. That person was pleased.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pleased with flowers and that you hey contacted me and we were able to meet in town rather than miss the delivery.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful floral arrangement. Even after days it still looks great!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great florist, beautiful flowers and fast delivery.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Perfect flower arrangement! Great communication on delivery! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved my mixed bouquet that I received for Mother's Day!!! It was absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers! Thank you...great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service and beautiful flower arrangements. Very pleased with my decision to order from this florist.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely THE BEST florist in Amarillo. The staff made a beautiful arrangement, made me look like a hero on Valentines Day, and amazingly the flowers still looked fresh and new for 8 days!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely THE BEST FLORIST in Amarillo! The staff did a wonderful job - the flowers looked amazing. You made me look like a hero on Valentines Day and the flowers still looked fresh and new for 8 days!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were gorgeous even after 5 days they still look great. I'd have to say it's the best flower shop in Amarillo if you want beautiful flowers that don't die in a day.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very beautiful and has held up well. It brightened my day when I needed it. Was surprised there was no call before delivery. Just by chance I drove up right behind the delivery person.
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called from out of town and needed flowers that day. the people were very friendly and professional. They accommodated my order and managed to deliver it the same day. I saw a picture and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for making me look good. I think it was Karen that helped me. She was great!!
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved dealing with these folks. Friendly and helpful... and though I didn't see it, the arrangement was described as "Beautiful". Thanks for outstanding Service.
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I cain't begin to tell you what a superfluous execution of the task I requested at the 11th hour less than 3 hours before your normal closing time. My darling Mother, hours away from her 90th birthday , in the Panhandle Spring , I could not think of any better gift than flowers. Though I'm many miles away, you brought me to her doorstep on this this most heartfelt and special day with your tender care to attention to detail. If not for your extra mile none of this would have possible. most sincerely, brian
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I cain't begin to tell you what a superfluous execution of the task I requested at the 11th hour less than 3 hours before your normal closing time. My darling Mother, hours away from her 90th birthday , in the Panhandle Spring , I could not think of any better gift than flowers. Though I'm many miles away, you brought me to her doorstep on this this most heartfelt and special day with your tender care to attention to detail. If not for your extra mile none of this would have possible. most sincerely, brian
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered beautifully!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

I e-mailed on a Sunday Night from Maui and you guys sent a beautiful arrangement to a funeral on Monday in Amarillo with less than 24 hours notice. You guys are amazing! Thank you so much! 6 STAR customer service!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was classy, timely, very fresh and the delivery person was delightful. I've worked at 3 florists, and this was top quality.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order and was surprised by the email letting me know they had been delivered. Excellent service.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shopping was easy on your site, and you guys were nice enough to call me to let me know you didn't have any daffodils in stock for the daffodil bouquet I ordered from your site...and nice enough to create a bouquet with some yellow roses instead. I do suggest updating your site with information about flower availability, however, to avoid those mixups. Still, I really appreciate it!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was excellent . thank you . Ben
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son called several places around town but none delivered on Saturday, so he was excited to find you. The flowers are very pretty -- I'm not sure what he spent so I cannot rate the value, but they are still looking very nice even when we have had to run our central heat unit almost constantly with this cold weather. Thank you Enchanted Florist for making my birthday special!!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

SHE LOVED THEM!! THANK YOU
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Enchanted Florist did a wonderful job delivering the flowers for me. I would recommend them to anyone. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered this arrangement as a birthday gift and the flowers were (I'm told) very beautiful and much appreciated.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife received the flowers I ordered on the same day. The price was fair and the flowers were very nice.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

did a great job even with delays that they nor I could foresee. Replaced flowers so they were fresh. Thank you very much for a job well done.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful! My friend was so surprised and loved it!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for taking care of my order. Very reasonable delivery fee compared to the competition.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online shopping was really easy
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for handling the flowers for a dear friend's funeral. Though we did this long distance it was a great help being able to see something in color on the web-site, followed by a friendly person at the florist to assure that everything would be handled on time and correctly.
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was delivered as promised and she loved the arrangement. I am very satisfied.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had just got back state side forgot to send flowers to amarillo to tonja you made sure she got them on valentines day
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was at the funeral, and knew which piece was mine. Exactly what we ordered. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

You've got it in one. Couldn't have put it bteetr.
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tammy does an absolute beautiful job. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement and vase was beautiful. Awesome customer service. Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very good website. Easy to use.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

my daughter was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

There was 1 problem with the order, but the Shop contacted me and corrected the problem, I was very satisfied with my service.
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

She is awesome! She makes amazing arrangments and has great customer service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Amarillo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ENCHANTED FLORIST
616 SE 10th
Amarillo, TX. 79101
Local: (806) 322-2878

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase